Our Team

Wyandot Office

Principal 
Kyle Lichey
Kyle.Lichey@lakotaonline.com

Ass
ista
nt Principal
Rebecca Francko
Rebecca.Francko@lakotaonline.com

Counselor Jennifer Gillum Jennifer.Gillum@lakotaonline.com

School Resource Officer (SRO)
Deputy Amanda Dixon
Butler County Sheriff's Office
Amanda.Dixon@lakotaonline.com 

Office Manager
Barbara Apland Barbara.Apland@lakotaonline.com

Secretary  Lillian Carpenter
Lillian.Carpenter@lakotaonline.com