Our Team

Wyandot Office

Principal 
Liz Gruber
Elizabeth.Gruber@lakotaonline.com

Assistant Principal Rebecca Francko
Rebecca.Francko@lakotaonline.com

Counselor Jennifer Gillum Jennifer.Gillum@lakotaonline.com

School Resource Officer (SRO)
Deputy Kevin Flannery
Butler County Sheriff's Office
Kevin.Flannery@lakotaonline.com 

Office Manager
Barbara Apland Barbara.Apland@lakotaonline.com

Secretary  Lillian Carpenter
Lillian.Carpenter@lakotaonline.com