Our Team

Wyandot Office

Principal 
Mary Brophy Mary.Brophy@lakotaonline.com

Assistant Principal Elizabeth Gruber  Elizabeth.Gruber@lakotaonline.com

Counselor Jennifer Gillum Jennifer.Gillum@lakotaonline.com

School Resource Officer (SRO)
Deputy Katie McMahon
Butler County Sheriff's Office
Katie.Mcmahon@lakotaonline.com 

Office Manager
Bobbie Bach Bobbie.Bach@lakotaonline.com

Secretary  Mary Ricke Mary.Ricke@lakotaonline.com